Monday, August 13, 2018

Officers Receive Awards from Oklahoma Sheriff's Association

Sonny Michael Jasna (left) was named Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association (OSA) Detention Officer of the Year, and Cindy Smith (right) was awarded the OSA Meritorious Service Award August 10 in Oklahoma City at the association's annual awards banquet. Both are with the Sequoyah County Sheriff’s Office.

Sally Maxwell, Senior News Director

For more news stories stay tuned to The MIX 105.1 or visit


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.