Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Carl Albert State College President's Honor Roll

Carl Albert State College in Poteau and Sallisaw has released the President's Honor Roll for the spring 2015 semester. Students listed maintained a 4.0 GPA during the 2015 spring semester.

They are:

*Muldrow--Madison A. Lattimore, Courtney L. Madison, John J. Miller, Jacob L. Morris, Nicole R. Nichols and Syeddia S. Saleem.

*Roland--Blakely A. Palafox.

*Sallisaw--Sheri L. Chasteen, Robert A. Lee, Jonathan A. Ollie, Jordan P. Richards, Alina L. Schreuer, Jessica L. Taylor, Taylor N. Webb, Brandon C. Whitekiller and Luca Zocchi.

*Vian--Courtney L. Armer, Megan M. Basden, Kiley L. Troutman and Jessie A. White.

Sally Maxwell, Senior News Director

For more news stories stay tuned to The MIX 105.1 or visit

      Green Leaf Properties

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.